telephone, telegraph, pole
[wpforms id="7"

Contact Info

Address​

Admiral Painjoy (Jim) - Camp/Village Leader (HMFIC)
2174 S. Yates St. Denver, CO 80219

Email Us

Admiral Painjoy (Jim) Camp/Village Leader (HMFIC)
admiralpainjoy@spankys.org
Major D (Doug) – The Camp for Sensual Pleasures Leader & Mover of Flowing Electrons & Cartographer & Civic Planner major-d@spankys.org
Olaf – Camp Engineer olaf@spankys.org
Niloc (Colin) – SWB Security Team niloc@spankys.org
Red Queen (Amanda) – Ticket Maven and Mistress of Namebadges (and harsh critic of dance moves) redqueen@spankys.org
Dano – Lead builder (and history professor) - Floaters/Infrastructure dano@spankys.org
Yoyo – Potable water “perv”eyor and RV technician yoyo@spankys.org
Eve – Mistress of Morsels (and hangover magnet) – Coffee Caretakers eve@spankys.org
Sky – Civic Planner and Administer of pneumatic red cheeks (and wears the same kilt every day) sky@spankys.org
For Now & For Later – LNT Coordinators – Daily LNT Staff – Final Mooping coordinators fornowandforlater@spankys.org
Christopher Robbin (aka “Code Blue”) – LNT coordinator emeritus codeblue@spankys.org
Tripp & Gwyn (and purveyors of dice games) – Bar Tenders and Bar Backs tripp@spankys.org strawberrytallcake@spankys.org
Lazy Bar Slut (Olivia) & Danielle – Lead Mistresses - MOD Squad (and lovable freaks!) – Stage Dancers lazybarslut@spankys.org danielle@spankys.org
Dirty Dan – DJ Coordinator… event planner (and recto-cranially inverted legend) – DJs dirtydan@spankys.org
Blackbird & Amethyst – RV Services Managers (wash your hands after meeting them) blackbird@spankys.org amethyst@spankys.org
Quantum Glen – BufferZone Manager & Director of Blinky Things (and voice for Movie Fone) quantum@spankys.org

Call Us

Admiral Painjoy
(916) 337-5353